Contact Us

Send Us A Message





    Contact Info

    LOCAL GOVERNMENT FINANCE COMMISSION
    10th Floor Workers House, 1 Pilkington Road
    P. O. Box 23143, Kampala
    Tel: 256 – 414 – 340192
    Fax: 256 – 414 – 340228
    Email: lgfc@lgfc.go.ug

    For further information, please you can contact any of the following persons in regards to your queries:

    • Dr. Agnes Atim Apea (Chairperson) : agnes.apea@lgfc.go.ug
    • Mr. Lawrence Banyoya (Commission Secretary) : lawrence.banyoya@lgfc.go.ug
    • Mr. Jim Ashaba Aheebwa (Director Finance and Administration) : jim.ashaba@lgfc.go.ug
    • Mr. Adam Babale (Director Revenue and Research) : adam.babale@lgfc.go.ug
    • Mr. James Ogwang (Principal Financial Analyst-Local Revenue) :james.ogwang@lgfc.go.ug
    • Mr. Johnson Gumisiriza (Principal Financial Analyst-Grants) : johnson.gumisiriza@lgfc.go.ug
    • Ms. Christine Kataike Abong (Principal Data Analyst) : christine.abong@lgfc.go.ug
    • Mr. Emetu Michael Emodu (Senior Information Scientist) : michael.emetu@lgfc.go.ug / webadmin@lgfc.go.ug or webmaster@lgfc.go.ug for purposes of getting comments and suggestions from the site users.